Seattle ARTCC Staff


Management


Air Traffic Manager & Instructor

Brayden Manzella


Brayden Manzella
Currently the ATM and a Staff Instructor here at the best ARTCC on VATSIM!

brayden@zseartcc.org

Deputy Air Traffic Manager

Christopher Lajoie


Christopher Lajoie

zse-datm@vatusa.net

Training Administrator

Aaron Schwartz


User

aaron@zseartcc.org

Event Coordinator
VACANT
Facilities Manager

Owen Catherwood


User

owen.catherwood@lifetime.oregonstate.edu

Web Administrator & Mentor

Blake Nahin


Blake Nahin
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

blake@zseartcc.org

Assistant Event Coordinator & Mentor

Mickie Dudzie


Mickie Dudzie
Highest Mentoring Position: Major Tower

mickie@zseartcc.org

Training Staff


Mentor

Kyle Watkins


User
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

kyle@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Frank Miller


Frank Miller
Highest Mentoring Position: Major Approach

frank@zseartcc.org

Mentor

David Epstein


David Epstein
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

david@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Danny Evans


User
Highest Mentoring Position: Major Approach

danny@zseartcc.org