Seattle ARTCC Staff


Management


Air Traffic Manager & Instructor

Aaron Schwartz


User

aaron@zseartcc.org

Deputy Air Traffic Manager & Mentor

Vishaank Ghai


Vishaank Ghai
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

vishaank@zseartcc.org

Training Administrator

Frank Miller


Frank Miller
I am married, a father of three boys and have lived in London, England for the past 19 years. I grew up in New Jersey, went to school in Illinois and New York and am now a corporate lawyer. In July 2015 I got my FAA private pilot certificate.

frank@zseartcc.org

Event Coordinator

Kyle Watkins


User

kyle@zseartcc.org

Facilities Manager

Owen Catherwood


User

owen.catherwood@lifetime.oregonstate.edu

Web Administrator

Aldo Mendoza


User

aldo@zseartcc.org

Training Staff


Instructor

Brayden Manzella


Brayden Manzella

vatusa7@vatusa.net

Instructor

Richard Teves


Richard Teves

ric@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Taran Salyers


User
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

taran@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Rusty Wittner


Rusty Wittner
Highest Mentoring Position: Minor Approach

rusty@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Roger Curtiss


User
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

roger@rockisland.com

Mentor

Matthew Woerly


Matthew Woerly
Highest Mentoring Position: Major Tower

matthew@zseartcc.org

Mentor

Jerry Swalling


Jerry Swalling
Highest Mentoring Position: Center

jswalling@centurytel.net

Mentor

Thomas Cardot


User
Highest Mentoring Position: Minor Approach

tom@zseartcc.org